sERMONS

LATEST SERMONS:

 

5-24-20 "It's Not You, It's Me"

5-17-20 "Stepping Into An Unknown Future"

5-10-20 "A Great Example"

5-3-20 "Storm Reminders"

4-26-20 "What's Coming Out Of This"

4-19-20 "I Am Not Going Back"

 

5-24-20 "It's Not You, It's Me"

5-17-20 "Stepping Into An Unknown Future""5-10-20 "A Great Example"

5-3-20 "Storm Reminders"

4-26-20 "What's Coming Out Of This"

4-19-20 "I Am Not Going Back"

3-29-20 "Walking Through This Together"

12-29-19 "Impact"

3-18-18 Ready or Not, Here I Come

3-11-18 A Powerful Prayer Life

3-4-18   Misplaced Priorities

2-25-18    The Prodigal Son

2-18-18   Heart Check

Angie Gutshall

Administrator

Women's Ministry Leader

(660)973-6447

ministry@lifepoint-church.com

Amanda McLain

Administrative Assistant

(660)247-1159

children@lifepoint-church.com

Carrie Miller

Worship Leader

(660)247-5593

music@lifepoint-church.com

  • Facebook

Sally Stefancik

Children's and Nursery Coordinator

(660)247-5716

kids@lifepoint-church.com

Shelly Long

Creative Arts & Communication

(660)973-2628

creative@lifepoint-church.com

Angie Cool

Impact Ministry Director

(660)342.4208

impact@lifepoint-church.com

HOURS

Lifepoint staff members are generally available at the church during working hours Tuesday-Friday.

ADDRESS AND TELEPHONE

434 Locust St.

Chillicothe, MO 64601

(660)973-2639

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Mornings

9:00am & 10:45am

Children's service & nursery available

Kevin Smith

Lead Pastor

Teaching & Discipleship

(660)973-2420

kevin@lifepoint-church.com

Mark Schneider

Next Generation Pastor

(816)617-5275

mark@lifepoint-church.com

Greg Miller

Executive Lay Pastor

(660)247-5592